[Infinity] Regler

Battlefleet Gothic, Blood Bowl, Lotr, Mordheim, Warmaster og annet.

Moderator: Deng_Ham

Coleslaw
Fennblade
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:58 am
Location: Oslo

[Infinity] Regler

Post by Coleslaw » Thu May 31, 2012 8:16 am

Da vi alle er ganske nye på Infinity og usikre på reglene tenkte jeg att det er bra att ha en plass for regelspørsmål. Så jeg begynner raskt:

• Att charga som ARO. Alla move-actions som ARO ræknes som dodge, dvs PH-rull. Så du kan flytta in i btb som ARO men du får ikke en attakk.

Fyll på allt ettersom!
/Andreas

PS Infinity-wikin har mange svar: http://infinitythegame.wikispot.org/Hom ... Front+Page
Last edited by Coleslaw on Wed Feb 27, 2013 2:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Playing INFINITY Tuesday evenings at STF, Ensjøveien 8. Join us!
Do you want a demo? Send me a message!

Kaptajn Congoboy
Archangel
Posts: 2798
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 4:05 pm
Location: Oslo

Post by Kaptajn Congoboy » Thu May 31, 2012 2:24 pm

Makes sense.

Hva med Retreat og det Impetious-røret?

[edit]
Coleslaw så kortene jeg hadde printa ut (og laminert) i går og ba om siden. Det er den her:

http://www.wix.com/davidcastromou/principal#!__infinity

Jeg har printet ut PDF-kortene til Nomads.
Last edited by Kaptajn Congoboy on Fri Jun 08, 2012 8:48 am, edited 1 time in total.
-Kaptajnen

Coleslaw
Fennblade
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:58 am
Location: Oslo

Post by Coleslaw » Thu May 31, 2012 5:24 pm

Vi gjorde rett.

27/2-2013
Har funnet ut att jeg hatt feil på en del ang retreat... Endringer ser (slik ut).

* Retreat
Når man tapt 60% av figurenes verdi hamner man i retreat. Alle trupper blir Impetuous og (alle) alle impeteous move's må vara mot sin egen deployment zone, kortaste veien. Man kan spandere en order på en modell for å ignorere (retreat &) impetuous på den modellen, som da kan agere fritt.
Man taper også LT special order når man er i retreat.

* Impetuous
Kort :wink: utdrag fra http://infinitythegame.wikispot.org/Impetuous_Order:

Impetuous obliges the miniature, at the beginning of each Active turn and before Orders are spent, to perform a mandatory, free, Impetuous Order.

An Impetuous Order can be cancelled by spending 1 Order.

With the Impetuous Order the figure must move always the whole of his first MOV value as the Short Movement Skill: Move.

A miniature’s movement portion of the Impetuous Order permits it to move to avoid Suppression Fires, Mines and E/Maulers.

When engaged in an Impetuous Order, the miniature must move directly towards the closest enemy figure (The one that can be reached in the shortest time possible) in any direction, even if he is not in LOF but the miniature is aware of its presence. If there is no enemy figure the miniature is aware of, then he must always move towards enemy territory, never withdrawing. In an Impetuous Order, Markers are not considered enemy models.

* Minste antall order
Man har aldri mindre en 2 order i order-pool, + ev impetuous ordre.
Last edited by Coleslaw on Wed Feb 27, 2013 2:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Playing INFINITY Tuesday evenings at STF, Ensjøveien 8. Join us!
Do you want a demo? Send me a message!

chriss
Battle Boar
Posts: 623
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:47 pm
Location: Oslo

Post by chriss » Wed Jan 30, 2013 10:44 am

Lurer på medkit regelen, der står det at man kan heale en dude som er besvimt. Failure på PH roll = dead

Hva med de som kan ta flere wounds, kan man heale de også om de har tatt 1 wound? Dør de også om de failer PH roll, selv om de tåler mer?

Feks Charontids, invincibles osv? Har tatt 1 wound, har 1 igjen, prøver å heale, går de rett i graven om man failer PH medikit roll på dem? Syns ikke det var så godt beskrevet i reglene..
Virker jo litt rart om det var sånn, med mindre nanobots i medikits er livsfarlige! :P
Infinity: Combined Army

Kaptajn Congoboy
Archangel
Posts: 2798
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 4:05 pm
Location: Oslo

Post by Kaptajn Congoboy » Wed Jan 30, 2013 12:05 pm

Holde deg langt vekk fra alt annet enn Doctors, paramedics er livsfarlige :) Ja, om du prøver å heale en figur med ex 1 W til overs og failer PH-kastet så har kvakksalveren drept ham.
-Kaptajnen

chriss
Battle Boar
Posts: 623
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:47 pm
Location: Oslo

Post by chriss » Wed Jan 30, 2013 1:59 pm

Kaptajn Congoboy wrote:Holde deg langt vekk fra alt annet enn Doctors, paramedics er livsfarlige :) Ja, om du prøver å heale en figur med ex 1 W til overs og failer PH-kastet så har kvakksalveren drept ham.
Ouch, da vet jeg det
Infinity: Combined Army

Coleslaw
Fennblade
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:58 am
Location: Oslo

Post by Coleslaw » Wed Jan 30, 2013 4:53 pm

House rules/clarifications:

Impetuous order: Second part of order must be an action, not "do nothing". If it is an move action it must be the shortest way to the target. But you may choose to how far to move on the second move action, ex 0" :-).

When in retreat, all impetuous move actions (move actions (even regular) ) must be towards the table edge unless an order is spent to ignore Retreat, or the model is Religious, or...

When moving impetuous remember that you get to avoid mines, but not markers. And a mine is placed as a camo marker that must be discovered before being visible/targetable.

Dodge: A short action, not a move action. Wiki http://infinitythegame.wikispot.org/Dodge.
If the dodge is in the models active turn, you use it to dodge. If you use it in ARO, you also get to make a move (half your first M) if you succeed PH roll, quite often a F2F.
If you instead select any short move action as ARO it also counts as a dodge. But you may only declare actions you don't have to roll to succed with, ex prone (or climbing if you have climbing+).
Last edited by Coleslaw on Wed Feb 27, 2013 2:13 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Playing INFINITY Tuesday evenings at STF, Ensjøveien 8. Join us!
Do you want a demo? Send me a message!

Coleslaw
Fennblade
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:58 am
Location: Oslo

Post by Coleslaw » Thu Jan 31, 2013 9:45 am

Medikit/doctor kan bare brukes på modeller i bevisstløst "state". En del modeller kan fremdeles agere da de er "bevisstløse" (dogged, nwi...). Så tåler du 2 wounds kan du ikke bruke medikit/doktor når du bare fått 1 i skade. Hvis jeg leser reglene korrekt?
Og da blir det rimeligere att ett fail -> død :-).
Playing INFINITY Tuesday evenings at STF, Ensjøveien 8. Join us!
Do you want a demo? Send me a message!

chriss
Battle Boar
Posts: 623
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:47 pm
Location: Oslo

Post by chriss » Thu Jan 31, 2013 9:53 am

Coleslaw wrote:Medikit/doctor kan bare brukes på modeller i bevisstløst "state". En del modeller kan fremdeles agere da de er "bevisstløse" (dogged, nwi...). Så tåler du 2 wounds kan du ikke bruke medikit/doktor når du bare fått 1 i skade. Hvis jeg leser reglene korrekt?
Og da blir det rimeligere att ett fail -> død :-).

FAnt denne i reglene:
A Doctor with the Special Skill V: No
Wound Incapacitation who has suffered one Wound can try to heal
himself but if he fails the WIP roll he will die automatically.

Så man kan fortsatt heale en som har tatt et wound men har wound igjen, under risk of death.

Annet vi spilte feil igår:

Level 3- No Wound Incapacitation: The miniature, due to the
extraordinary endurance of his system, is able to ignore pain and
keep his awareness functioning further than reasonable human
limits.
This Special Skill functions automatically, allowing the miniature,
after receiving a Wound, to avoid passing to the Unconscious state.
Another Wound will be needed to destroy him. The miniature can
be cured by a Doctor, AutoMediKit, MediKit, and Regeneration,
although if he fails this roll he will automatically die.


Det er Level 2- Dogged man må fortsette å bruke ordrer på for at modellen ikke skal gå i bakken.
Infinity: Combined Army

Coleslaw
Fennblade
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:58 am
Location: Oslo

Post by Coleslaw » Wed Feb 27, 2013 2:19 pm

Vad man forteller med/mot-spilleren om sin hær:

1) You don't have to tell your opponent who your lieutenant is.
2) You don't have to tell your opponent if you have any airborned deployment models until you deploy them.
3) You don't have to tell your opponent what models are under camo markers.
4) You don't have to tell your opponent if you have any models using hidden deployment.
5) But you have to be actively forthcoming about everything else.

Så det betyr att man må fortelle skills også, eks hvis en modell er forward observer, paramedic eller hakker...

http://datasphere.codestrike.co.uk/view ... ?f=9&t=430
Playing INFINITY Tuesday evenings at STF, Ensjøveien 8. Join us!
Do you want a demo? Send me a message!

chriss
Battle Boar
Posts: 623
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:47 pm
Location: Oslo

Post by chriss » Thu Mar 14, 2013 2:42 pm

Remotes (REM): Semiautonomous support units, fast and versatile but with limited armour. Remotes require a Hacker or a T.A.G on the battlefield to be deployed, but they keep acting normally even if this
dies.


Tolker jeg det rett, om dette betyr at du ikke får spille med den hvis du ikke starter spillet med en hacker? Men om hacker dør så får den fortsette..

Som i praksis betyr(for mitt tilfelle) at de er 12p(snitt kost for å gi line troop hacker) dyrere enn army list oppføringen. Med mindre det er tags med da.


Ser at jeg kan deploye G:autotool om jeg har G:Mnemonica i hæren min.(dvs trenger ikke hacker eller TAG for å deploye Ikadron Batroid)
Infinity: Combined Army

Templar
Wraith Engine
Posts: 2466
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 9:29 am
Location: Oslo

Post by Templar » Thu Mar 21, 2013 8:36 am

Zero-V Smoke Special Ammunition: The natural evolution of the traditional Smoke Ammo, Zero-V is totally impenetrable to all modern optical and sensor systems. The Zero-V Smoke Special Ammunition works as a Smoke Ammunition, but establishes a Zero Visibility Zone which cannot be penetrated by any level of Multispectral Visor.

Infinity: Human Sphere s. 155
Mr Everblight!

Post Reply

Return to “Andre spill”