Fra regelboka:nazgash wrote:Dette er en rar avgjørelse synes jegotlno wrote:Dette har vi allerede gjennomgått, desverre er fortsatt svaret nei til dette.
When an Independent Character joins a unit, it might have different special rules from those of the unit. Unless specified in the rule itself (as in the Stubborn special rule), the unit’s special rules are not conferred upon the Independent Character, and the Independent Character’s special rules are not conferred upon the unit. Special rules that are conferred to the unit only apply for as long as the Independent Character is with them.
Det må vel stå spesifikt at IC'er kan charge om de joiner, da det er en special rule.